Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4427426624 A Single Woman in Denver, CO 33 / reservations manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Denver
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: belarusian technical university

Denver, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Denver, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel but the next big trip I take I hope will be with my partner in crime :) Where should we go? I also love reading! I can spend days at home reading a book with a cup of coffee in my hand

I typically spend my leisure time

Depends on the season ? I spend a lot of my time outside in warmer months either hiking, walking my dog, visiting dog parks, spending time in the garden with my friends. You can bet that I am at home reading a book when it's below 40F outside. I just don't like cold however living in Florida is not very appealing either haha.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity - I need a man that I can rely on, and without integrity I can't do that. They need a strong moral compass.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last few books I read were not really good. I am now reading again Solgenytzin's book called In First Circle. I am reading it in Russian and it is a story of many people that went to Gulag for one or another reason and their journey.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends, i have few but they are the world to me
  3. opportunities that this country has to offer

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

green eyes and my smile

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Passionate, Romantic

A little more about me

I have a small terrier mix about 18pounds. He is 3 years old and he is the boss in the house haha

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the pillars of the earth, i love all books written by ken follett, cannot wait for him to write something new, michael gorbachev

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

shawshank redemption, philadelphia, philadelphia

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, blue gold, punchline