Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4426910234 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 50 / Accounting

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my family and friends. I like to spend as much time with them as possible. Church is also high on my list. I attend regularly and love the Lord deeply. I like to cook, but don't get to nearly enough. I have recently adopted a cat. I am more fond of small dogs than large. I like to be creative. I am willing to try new things and go to new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly like to relax at home on the weekends. I do enjoy seeing movies and going to dinner with friends. I like to travel when possible and am always open to shopping for bargains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, morals, and a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Positive attitude

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reposition yourself by Bishop T.D. Jakes. He believes that everything is possible if you believe in God and His plan for your life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Salvation
  2. My daughter
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Very honest and tender hearted.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Passionate