Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4426853622 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 33 / Store manager for the Coast Guard

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My friends, family, and God.

I typically spend my leisure time

Since I work alot i tend to just go to a friends house to watch movies or play video games

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and feel good.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am someone that you can easily talk to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I listened to a book on tape. I want to say that it was called What to do about Annie? It was about a single mother and her child and their adventures on the lake. It was pretty good.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother for always being there even when i did not want her to
  2. Being able to worship God freely
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I smarter than I look. I get the dumb blond jokes a lot. Which I can still laugh at. But people tend to not take me seriously

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

That I am fun loving and easy going.