Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4426721434 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 30 / Warranty Administrator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. There are so many things to experience. I want to do things that make me happy and make me feel fulfilled.

I typically spend my leisure time

After work I like to hit they gym. It is a great place to go after a day in an office. I am into weight lifting; mostly free weights. I am usually at the gym 4-5 times a week. After the gym I go home, eat, and relax on the couch and watch tv. I also I like to watch movies, crochet, sew, go skiing, ice skating, fishing, four-wheeling, cook/bake, play cards, and play pool.

The most influential person in my life has been

They need to be healthy. I enjoy going to the gym and eating right. I would like someone who enjoys the same. It is important to me to maintain my good health. I am not extremely strict when it comes to food choices though. I have my days when I want that big bowl of brownies and ice cream.

The first thing people notice about me

I am shy. Until you get to know me, then I am refered to as 'fiesty.'

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading two books, both of which I am enjoying. The first is 'Arnold Schwarzenegger The New Encyclopedia of Modern Bodybuilding' and 'The Body Sculpting Bible for Women.' Don't get the wrong idea about me and the gym thing though. It is really a hobby and I'd like to learn as much as I can about how to stay fit and healthy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor. I can be very sarcastic at times. Its all in fun though. ;)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Kind, Quiet

A little more about me

I have never been the go out and party type girl. I have been in the bar scene a couple times. I enjoy going out to see a live band, dance, maybe have one drink. I prefer just hanging out with friends or staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy cooking and baking. I actually prefer a home cooked meal over dining out. I enjoy going out to eat every now and then but I figure I can make something that tastes just as good at home.