Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4426162323 A Single Man in Virginia Beach, VA 71 / Retail District Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my daughter Lauren 11, who is living with her mother, although we share custody, Like my work and am proud of my accomplishments.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out to dinner with my daughter. Having dinner with my friends Susan and Bill. Having a quiet night at home, reading or watching a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a person who will respect my wants and needs. Someone who will value my feelings. I would love to have a 50-50 relationship with a woman.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people at work, think that I really treat them as if they were important, because I give everyone some of my time to help them improve. I have a dry sense of humour and enjoy a good joke.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Sister's Keeper by Jodi Picoult. A sister who who was conceived throught genetic engineering to help save her sister , who has cancer. I didn't see the end coming. A great book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son's and my daughter
  2. The support of my friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I can be serious and don't like to have my feet stepped on. I can have my feelings hurt if someone takes advantage of my good nature.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Modest, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am interested in having a balanced relationship with a woman. A woman that values me as much as I value her. I want be in love as much as I want to be loved.