Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4425365031 A Single Man in Olive Hill, KY 29 / Cannot Work

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living and proving people wrong who thinks I am weak

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing games, browsing the internet and listening to music or watching tv/movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring. Loving, sensitive toward others, communication is key, warmth. loyalty and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My Disability then my personality. And that I'm a goof

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cell by Stephen King, About Cell Phones turning people into zombies and how strangers team up to help each other to survive.Kitty series by Carrie Vaughn, A a DJ named Kitty whose a werewolf with a radio show about the supernatural.Mercy Thompson by Patricia Briggs, About a mechanic whose a werewolf and gets into situations that is very dangerous

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being able to see through people
  2. Being alive
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm a person and have feelings.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I plan to take my time, really get to know somebody here. I can't wait to see where things go

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything good, anything good, anything good

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

anything good, anything good, anything good