Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4425273821 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 27 / Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. especially my nieces and nephews.Also my dreams and goals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love reading sleeping and mostly hanging out with my family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is able to laugh openly at almost anything.

The first thing people notice about me

My quietness. Also my weird humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Warrior and Witch. Its about magic and waring witches.I lova the fast pace.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Big Family
  2. Friends
  3. Silly things that make me laugh

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sarcasm is not me trying to be mean but to make people laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Happy, Sweet

A little more about me

I can be a hndfull and act childish but dont let that scare you.