Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4425238812 A Single Woman in Virginia Beach, VA 41 / Nursing and in college

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Virginia Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Virginia Beach, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Virginia Beach, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God, my children, school and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I LOVE TO BAKE!!! Photography and anything I can do with my kids.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty!!!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Very outgoing and social.

The last book I read and enjoyed

My Medications book for school. Didn't like anything about it. Don't think anyone would if you had to memorize the whole thing in 13 weeks :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God...needs no explaining :)
  2. Being a mom
  3. my wonderful family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My open Honesty is just me. It often has been said that they thought I was being fake until they got to know me. Can't help it. God made me this way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Optimistic, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am a very strong lady who loves family life. I have been through a lot over the last few years but have taken all of it to heart and have learned from each and every experience. I'm just looking forward to what life brings me next.