Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4424120313 A Single Man in Walpole, NH 29 / mechanic and i build fences, deliver hay, and maple sugar

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Hampshire
  • City: Walpole
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Walpole, NH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walpole, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im most passionate about friends and family and also how lucky i am to have what i have =D

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to be outdoors!!! if its raining out then yeah a nice day inside would be great, but if its a good day why not go four wheeling or snowmobiling or even work around the property.

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i can trust and someone who has he same interests as i do (i.e) country stuff, farms, outdoors, 4 wheeling , snowmobiling

The first thing people notice about me

how respectful I am to everyone no matter what ..........

The last book I read and enjoyed

I never had much time to read books, but when I do read its more for the information at hand rather that the joy of it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my health
  2. my family
  3. the suport from all my family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

how hard working I am. And that im not a player, I want a Long term relationship thats going to go somwhere. Because I have already graduated from tech school and am wanting to get on with my life.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Outgoing, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

Just ask !!!!