Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4423660031 A Single Man in Olive Hill, KY 37 / Inventory Planner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Olive Hill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Hill, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Olive Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about many things, but I would have to say that I am the most passionate about is music. I also enjoy working on my house, currently I am adding a bathroom.

I typically spend my leisure time

Enjoying Nature

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a heart that is true. By this they must be truthful. I don't want to be lied to no matter how much it hurts.

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness and Generosity

The last book I read and enjoyed

I couldn't tell you the last time I read a whole book that wasn't a school book. Between school, work and tasks around the house I don't have much time to read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Warm Weather

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a true gentleman.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am pretty much an open book, you ask and I will tell.