Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #442341218 A Single Man in Springview, NE 34 / Rancher

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Nebraska
  • City: Springview
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: university of nebraska - lincoln/southeast community college
  • Religion: Christian

Springview, NE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springview, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from university of nebraska - lincoln/southeast community college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My dog, the outdoors, hanging out with close friends. Honesty, respect, intimacy.

I typically spend my leisure time

FishingHuntingCamping

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty- People make mistakes, I would rather hear it from you than some one else

The first thing people notice about me

I'm quiet at first, when I get to know someone, I won't shut up

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Peregrine series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a job
  2. My dog
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My stay inside, cuddle on the couch, and watch a movie side. Most people never see this side of me

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Rational, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I won't over share, you will just have to get to know me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction