Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #442300018 A Single Woman in Vincentown, NJ 55 / Market research

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Vincentown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Masters
  • University: lafayette college and nyu
  • Religion: Christian

Vincentown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vincentown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from lafayette college and nyu. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My son and watching him play lacrosse, friends, Packer Football, reading, baking cupcakes, relaxing at the beach, living life to its fullest and having a flexible plan to have fun when time permits!

I typically spend my leisure time

Baking cupcakes, doing things with friends (festivals, breweries), board games online and reading (I know I provided 4)

The most influential person in my life has been

A quick wit and great sense of humor, intelligence, and humility. Someone that has a sense of adventure, likes day trips and can be spontaneous and flexible. Someone that doesn't take themselves too seriously and doesn't get frustrated about the small stuff! Respects personal time and family obligations. Enjoys entertaining, cooking together and playing board games, doing jigsaw puzzles or just hanging out together.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, followed by my friendliness and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Tourist Season by Carl Hiaasen

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very warm hearted, considerate person despite the fact I am an only child!

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

the boys in the boat, a prisoner of birth, benjamin franklin

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

toby keith, van morrison, meghan trainor, elvis costello, motown

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

a fish called wanda, while you were sleeping, an affair to remember, the quiet man

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, forensic files, cooking