Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #44217622 A Single Woman in Peabody, MA 52 / Body Wellness

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Peabody
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: n.s.c.c/ salter school
  • Religion: Christian

Peabody, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Peabody, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from n.s.c.c/ salter school. I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family. Keeping my body and mind healthy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching psychological Thrillers.Walking the beach at night.Cook

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Children
  3. Good friends. Wheather male or family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction