Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4421439733 A Single Woman in Carrollton, TX 42 / veterinarian

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Carrollton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate

Carrollton, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Carrollton, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'5". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children, my occupation, horses, and self exploration and improvement.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend time with my kids, ride my horse, do some gardening (but since I have moved my yard is too small). I also enjoy target shooting - but I don't hunt.

The most influential person in my life has been

A true friend, being emotionally available and affectionate is very important to me. Someone who loves to laugh, and who can find the positive in any situation. Of course a love of kids is important to me. A friend once told me to write down the qualities I am looking for in a mate - then I have to be those things to him. I think this is true - so I try to live that way (in any relationship).

The first thing people notice about me

I am not as serious as people think a am. I have been rumored to be quite goofy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read for hobby - If I am reading, it is likely a medical text for work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I have two beautiful, healthy, happy children
  2. I am grateful for my health, family, and the opportunties I am given every day
  3. I am thankful every day that I have been given one more day

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can feel reserved - but inside I have a huge heart.Also people assume that since I don't drink, that they shouldn't drink around me. I have no problem with alcohol, it is just a personal choice for me to not drink.'

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Intelligent, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

Nothing really to know - but I am a very open person - ask and I will tell you - if you really want to know