Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #442139831 A Single Woman in Colorado Springs, CO 23 / Property Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Colorado Springs
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: richland community college

Colorado Springs, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Colorado Springs, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work and spending time outdoors and with my dogs just living life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my dogs going hiking or just lounging around the house.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My past, if it wasn't for the good and the bad of my past I wouldn't be who I am or where Im at
  2. My dogs, they are my everything.
  3. My family, they may not all be blood but they are who I chose as family.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Optimistic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama