Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420701228 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 48 / Mortgage Underwriter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

When I'm romantically involved I'm very passionate for that person in all aspects. I like to go that extra mile and show her how important she is to me. My children, family and friends are also important and I tend to be passionate towards. Music, outdoor activities and being happy!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my partner. Enjoy being outdoors and traveling. I like the Friday afternoon, let's packa suitcase and go up the coast for the weekend type relationship. (Open to new things and being adventurous)

The most influential person in my life has been

A nice hearted and geniune warm woman.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to get along with just about anytype of person with a big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Haven't read a book since my college days. (The Pelican Brief) I know, it's been awhile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 healthy boys
  2. My personal health
  3. My friends and family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm human just like them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Genuine, Hard Working

A little more about me

I love to come go for Sunday drives in the Mountains. I love to pack a suitcase on a Friday afternoon and say "let's go up the coast for the weekend." I love to go to the malls to shop but must confess I get caught up in 'People watching'. I love to go out and hit the night life and love being outdoors but also love to rent movies on Friday/Saturday nights and stay home and make love all weeekend.