Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420681328 A Single Man in Oceanside, NY 28 / Starbucks

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Oceanside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college

Oceanside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Oceanside, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate when it comes to music. It allows me to escape the daily hassles of life, and to enter into my own little world.

I typically spend my leisure time

With my leisure time I mostly enjoy listening to music and spending time with my friends. Friends are important to me because they often know you better than your family sometimes does, and they often give you the best insight into your own life, if they know you well enough.

The first thing people notice about me

My manner in which I speak

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a family that loves and cares about me
  2. Having personal peace within myself
  3. Being close with my friends and them being there for me when needed

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a sarcastic sense of humor, and often people take what I say the wrong way. People tend to take me seriously when I'm actually joking around.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Optimistic, Rational