Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420680924 A Single Woman in Naperville, IL 30 / Esthetician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Naperville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Naperville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Naperville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

right now i am passionate about my work. i just got my license in aesthetics. im very excited to start work at a medical spa. besides work, i also love movies. when i was younger i wanted to be a film critic. so i collect all kinds of movies that i can just watch over and over again. and i guess food is also a passion of mine. its one of the best things in life. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

really what i love doing in my leisure time is spending time with family and friends. going out for food and drinks. also just relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone careing. someone who can make me smile and laugh. just a good hearted person.

The first thing people notice about me

how easy going i am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

sadly, i havent read any books lately that werent school related

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. had a great home life growing up
  2. great family and friends
  3. finished school

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im kind of shy. i want someone who can see past that and realize i have a lot to say.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Romantic, Sweet