Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420680825 A Single Man in Sterling, VA 48 / Senior Network Operations Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Sterling
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Sterling, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sterling, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying emotionally and spiritually healthy. Spending time with friends and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends or family. Reading books or magazines or watching movies. Taking classes with my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, compassion, down to Earth. Someone who understands that it is better to give than to receive, better to comfort than to be comforted.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

A book which I am currently reading on and off is "The Idiots Guide to Understanding Judaism" because I haven't been practicing for a number of years, and I've forgotten most of what I learned as a child. I want to at least be able to answer my non-jewish friends questions when they ask them. I also read books about spirituality, too many to mention here.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great relationship with my family.
  2. I have a wonderful group of friends.
  3. I am healthy enough and financially stable enough to do the things I want to do in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure about this one.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I try to live my life one day at a time, and enjoy the present moment. I am not here looking for a casual relationship, although another friend wouldn't be so bad. My purpose here though is, as Queen would put it, "Find me somebody to love!" I should also mention that I'm very allergic to cats, and I currently have facial hair which is not shown in my pictures (I'll get one up there soon), but I haven't decided yet whether or not I'm going to keep it.