Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420676926 A Single Man in Phoenix, AZ 52 / Engineer Avionics/software/automation

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Phoenix, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Currently, I am raising a 15 year old boy and 13 year old girl. They are very bright, happy, and well adjusted. My focus is on them. However, they are getting older and more independent. I want to them get into good universities and become well rounded individuals. For myself, maybe start looking for a more creative and challenging career that would spark my passion. I would like to do some more traveling in the states and abroad.

I typically spend my leisure time

I have been able to start traveling again the last few years. I would like to do more. I would like to do more cultural pursuits, such as, concerts, theatre, museums, and festival. Get back to doing backpacking and other outdoor activities.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Intelligent, Thoughtful