Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420667226 A Single Woman in Lewisville, TX 39 / Owner of a real estate investment company

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Lewisville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Lewisville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lewisville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about the people I care about (family, friends, etc), about being healthy and improving myself (learning, being fit, etc) and about my work.

I typically spend my leisure time

- I work alot, and I actually enjoy that because I own my own business and am excited when it is going well. - I like to work out and exercise and to do active things outside. - I also like quiet time - reading, watching a movie, having dinner/cooking or just hanging out with friends (low-key).

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and sincerity - someone that is trustworthy. Kindness, compassion, a good communicator, and emotional maturity. I like people with strong personalities (ie-they have integrity and know who they are) and I want to be with someone that accepts me for who I am and is genuinely happy to be together.

The first thing people notice about me

Open and generous personality - I am pretty laid back and accepting of other people.Also, I can be a little bit quiet or reserved at first. Don't worry, I definitely open up once I get to know someone.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Law of Attraction - I thought the ideas in the book were intriguing. Basically you get back what you put out there. It is very encouraging.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health - if I am healthy, I can deal with any other challenges.
  2. Family and true friends - the people in my life that matter.
  3. Opportunity - I believe that life is what we make it.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Intelligence and depth. I think I can be perceived as a typical "dumb blonde" based on my physical appearance...

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

A little more about me

I don't really trust people very easily - it takes me a while to open up to people in the beginning, but if I "click" with someone, I tend to grow very close to them. I am very loyal to the people closest to me. I love animals (sometimes more than some people). I am very independent - I like being alone sometimes and can be introverted, but I enjoy spending time with those people closest to me. I also generally get along with guys better than most girls - girls can be very catty, dramatic, etc and that's not really my thing...