Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420660226 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 58 / Administrative Assissant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling. I love to travel and I go to Ireland every year to see family. From there I try to get to others countries as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

1. I love to write. I've had two poems published. 2. A little TV 3. I love to walk. Especially by the lake in downtown Chicago.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and communication. You need both for a relationship to work.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Five people you meet in Heaven. Makes you think about life and what it's all about.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. Being able to travel
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Romantic

A little more about me

I love to dance and I love to travel.