Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420659425 A Single Woman in Sturgeon Bay, WI 66 / caseworker with county government

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Sturgeon Bay
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Sturgeon Bay, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sturgeon Bay, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my children's happiness and success.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love being outside in the sun. I enjoy gardening (getting my hands dirty), sporting events (football, baseball and basketball) reading a good book on my patio, spending time with my family and visiting my crazy relatives in Savannah GA and in Washington.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Loyalty runs a close second, and some one who has the ability to make me laugh is third.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't Bet Against Me by Deanna Favre. Deanna Favre the wife of Packer quarterback Brett Favre is a class act. She details her life growing up in Mississippi, her relationship with her husband, their trials and tribulations, and her recovery from cancer. She is a brave classy lady who inspires us all.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my close relationship with my 4 children
  2. Sammy - my puppy
  3. a large close family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm legally 5'2" ,but I've convinced myself I'm a couple of inches taller.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I've been told I don't act my age, which is a good thing. I am a young minded fifty-something looking for love and excitement. I'm an ESPN watcher, Green Bay Packer fanatic, loyal friend, great companion, and lover of the outdoors.