Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420659227 A Single Man in Chicago, IL 40 / Freight forwarding air export/import & Air Force

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chicago, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Friends and family are number one on my list. I will always be at the side of an elderly or less fortunate person in the time of need. These factors are the main reason why I'm still in the military.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going to sporting events, working out, being in/by the pool and socializing i.e get togethers, cookouts, and or family get togethers. I'm kind of a creature of habit, so it would be nice to have someone to explore different things with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

Sense of Humor.........I'm almost always laughing!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Violets are Blue, The Beach House, and now I'm reading Judge and Jury all by James Patterson. I love the criminology and suspense.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Freinds and family
  2. health
  3. sports

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and sincere I am. I think people assume that I'm always clowning around and don't care about anything.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm about as true as anyone can get. If your quick witted and need a challenge I guarantee I'll make you laugh! Class Clown 94!