Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420521416 A Single Man in Norfolk, VA 37 / United States Navy

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Norfolk
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Norfolk, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norfolk, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would probably have to say that I'm most passionate about my kids. Other than that, I love all forms of music. I love to listen or play music and I love to sing.

I typically spend my leisure time

Girl scouts, Boy scouts, PTA and Church. Basically, spending time with my children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who loves God and puts Him first in their life. Also, someone who loves children.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read to my kids just about every night. I would have to say the book I enjoy reading the most is the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a father I am to my kids.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

No