Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420520714 A Single Woman in Somerset, MA 25 / i am looking for a job

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Somerset
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Somerset, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Somerset, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about dance. I have been dancing since I as 3 years old and I love it. I find that it is a very good way to express myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

This might sound nerdy but I LOVE to read. Everytime I have a free moment I take out a book. I also like to hang out with my friends when I have free time because we are all going our seperate ways for college in September so I like to spend time with them when I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

great personality

The first thing people notice about me

my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book that i read and enjoyed was Nineteen Minutes. It was about a school shooting in New Hampsure (i swear im not morbid) I liked how the told the story from different points of views.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am both black and white

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

i may be young but i really am a great person and very fun to be around.