Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4420088122 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 29 / customer service rep

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about traveling and learning about different cultures. I love to be immeresed into a different culure. It gives me a chance to step outside of my comfort zone, meet knew people and to experience things that I have never experienced before. Traveling is a great way to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to spend time with friends...we go out to dinner, a movie or sometimes do something like bowling. I also enjoy sports and most outdoor activities. I enjoy to relax at home...do some reading or painting. But of course my favorite thing would be to travel!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My traveling experience
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Kind, Outgoing