Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #441994921 A Single Woman in Elbert, CO 45 / Self Employed

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Elbert
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: william woods university
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Elbert, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Elbert, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors, I love to be outside in nice weather, but cuddled up in comfy blankets when its cold and stormy. I am passionate about the truth and honesty. I see no reason to hide my true self so I would expect the same from my man. I get excited about the sweet little things that my partner does to please me, just as simple as an unexpected hug or a kiss on the forehead.

I typically spend my leisure time

I want to spend my free time with someone special, doing things as a couple, being together. I love to explore and see new things, visit old towns, I get excited about historical sites. Love to hike, climb and do farm chores... yes, farm chores.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who inspires me to be a better me, someone who can be a bit goofy, but focused and serious when its called for. I would love to have a man who likes to have adventures, not just talk about them. Someone who is happy and comfortable on the farm enjoying the relaxing sounds of nature, but still would enjoy a great night out in the city.

The first thing people notice about me

I wasn't sure what to say here so I had to ask a friend of 20+ years. He told me last night that I am beautiful and sexy, and have a great heart along with some more gushy stuff. He made me feel great but isn't that what great friends are for? So you be the judge, he might be a little bit biased.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'd prefer not to say, someone might get the wrong idea...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Grateful that I get to start over.
  2. Thankful for my kids and the wonderful adults that they have become.
  3. Thankful for my family support system and their good nature and generosity.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm just a nerd with a super big heart.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Genuine, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

francis, too many to list, i am a girl! we all love romance novels!

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Climbing, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama