Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419915433 A Single Woman in District Heights, MD 32 / Assistant manager

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: District Heights
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: strayer
  • Religion: Christian

District Heights, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in District Heights, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on how I'm feeling

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy and loves there family.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

I work too much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. waking up every morning
  2. family
  3. my health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Loyal, Passionate

A little more about me

Ask and you shall find out

What I like to read

Romance novels

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction