Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419905426 A Single Man in Stoughton, MA 62 / Business Management

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Stoughton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: umass amherst
  • Religion: Christian

Stoughton, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Stoughton, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from umass amherst. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends and of course good health. Being appreciative of what we have. You make the best of each day with a positive outlook on life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, hiking, cooking (and eating of course), movies, travel and getting together with family and friends for cards, sports and laughs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and happiness - someone who knows who they are and is comfortable with themselves. I'd like to see a desire to make themselves and others happy.

The first thing people notice about me

My good nature as I like to laugh and have fun whenever possible.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I get a chance to read it tends to be mystery, suspense - the who done it type of book - Authors like Robert Ludlum, John Grisham and Tom Clancy are good examples.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Good Friends
  3. Being Optimistic

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Who knows, I never asked anyone - maybe that I'm easy to talk to?

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I love warm smiles, big hugs and sweet kisses! I'm hoping you like to watch great sunsets, enjoy the view from a mountain top and find pleasure in the sound of waves hitting the shore.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bond james bond, robin hood, star trek

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama