Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419904923 A Single Woman in Foley, AL 61 / owner/operator of a funeral home and 2 cemeteries

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Foley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Foley, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Foley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Accepting responsibilities, If you volunteer follow through.

I typically spend my leisure time

Fishing in the Bon Secour River day or night, with or without anyone with me. It's like the fish and I have this ballgame we are playing, balls, strikesk,outs and then there is that grand slam homerun.I haven't done this in a long time but coaching girls fastpitch softball was the most fun I have ever had. I love the trill of competition.

The most influential person in my life has been

A confident person without the need to dominate a relationship. A person that doesn't believe the worst in everyone but doesn't trust the majority. A person with intregity and most of all LOYALITY is critical. This person can see the forest and not blinded by the trees. Direct and careing that can alway be counted. No need for angry aggressive behavior to accomplish goals. Compromise is the key. John 3:16.

The first thing people notice about me

Direct and suprisingly different. Confident and fearless. Unable to be bullied but loves the underdog.

The last book I read and enjoyed

When I read which is rare the suspense novals are the best.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Cons

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to play but there is a time to be serious. I don't want to be taken for granted or compared to anyone. You can't get to my age without some baggage but I don't need more

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

kenny chesney, kenny chesney, trace adkins, sugarland, keith urban

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

today, ncis, house