Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419355432 A Single Woman in Jenkinjones, WV 53 / 5/6 brownhair blueeyes 154 and i wear glass

Once a week Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Jenkinjones
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Jenkinjones, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Jenkinjones, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to do things outside i enjoy going to church and helping out when i can i love to read good books and goingto dinner and a movie and like takeing long walks and like to go to lakes and walk around them and just sitting there and just talk about everything and love to watch movies love to cook and have friends over to dinner but most of i am looking for my true love.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading and working with yarn love to spen time with my mate and enjoy dong thing with him buy helping him work on his car and spend time with and his family if he have have they come frist in my book i do have to sons but they are own there own.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to like the things i like to do
  2. i like to watch football
  3. enjoy reading a good book

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Outgoing