Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419348724 A Single Woman in Oak Harbor, WA 55 / Love my family.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Oak Harbor
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: washington
  • Religion: Christian

Oak Harbor, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Harbor, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My strongest passion is my 2 kids, and the rest of my family! I believe somewhere I have a sole-mate out there,that will respect me. A since of humor is an absolute must!! Some what outspoken works well too. One has to understand that my 2 always come first, but at the sametimehelp me relize that I need a life as well & to help me remember there is a side of me not to forget about, as a woman, friend, ect.

I typically spend my leisure time

*I do not have "leisure time" but when I get a chance, I do enjoy a good movie. Yes, I like spending time at home. * Just a quiet evening is also nice to have once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest,Caring, Patient,Humor,just a nice and decent man!!! Down to earth, not a man in a suit everyday. Someone who enjoys cars,football( we're all about the "Seahawks" movie and popcorn at home.

The first thing people notice about me

Not being afraid of speaking my mind just being me and just being a good person.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The very last book of "Harry Potter-Deathly Hollows" it had everything from humor, sadness, good -vs-evil, final ending years later....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My inner strength
  3. My since humor about life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am not like other single moms"

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

Honest,Caring,I love affection,a little mischievous.Family is my main focus.I dont have time for drama. I'm self reliant and a little stubborn.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

arthur (new one), hp "deathly hollows part 2", ghost rider

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

lucifier, lethel weapon, flashpoint, the new hawaii 5-o