Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4419341928 A Single Woman in Belleville, MI 45 / U.S. Army Reserves Retired

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Belleville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: saginaw valley state university / washtenaw community college
  • Religion: Jewish

Belleville, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Belleville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Retiring from the Army after 22 1/2+ yrs. Spending time with my nieces and nephews.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading books, spending time with my dogs or with my friends or family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is intelligent, caring and compassionate. A man that will challenge me intellectually and make me laugh. Someone who loves sports, going to the gym ( I just started going back), and being outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

My SmileMy EyesI am happy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a lot. There are to many books to put just one. James Patterson, Faye and Jonathan Kellerman, Catherine Coulter, Patricia Cornwell, LJ Sellers and Lisa Gardner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My life
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personalityHow caring I amMy sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Warm

A little more about me

You can't always judge a book by it's cover. My friend's tell me I have the biggest heart, and the most caring person. My friends and family are the most important people in my life, beside my dog.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rush hour, bad boys, beverly hills cop, sister act, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: los angeles, ncis, rizzoli and isles, rosanne, will & grace