Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418613734 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 48 / Government Employee (Occupational Safety)

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm pasionate about life! I really enjoy what I do for a living as well. I feel blessed to have an awesome career. I work for NASA Ames as a rocket scientist. haha...JK...I really do work for NASA Ames but I'm a Program Manager in the occupational safety and health field. I'm not consumed with my work but I'm passionate about what I do. I definitely enjoy my leisure time as well!

I typically spend my leisure time

Socializing with friends and family, working out, I love the beach, mountains, road trips, and outdoor activities: vacations, weekend getaways, camping, hiking, mountain biking, sporting events, and dining out, just to name a few.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is sweet and genuine. Someone who strikes a balance in life. Loves to laugh, enjoys being social and down time together as well. I want someone to be loyal and that can communicate well enough to share thoughts and feelings. I actually care about hearing how your day was or just random communication while we cook dinner together! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

Wow, he is a nice guy and he's has a great smile! haha :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The only time I read, is when I'm usually traveling. I enjoy reading pretty much everything except for those chick novels! hahaha

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hmmm...I don't know. I'm an open book and that I wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm Italian and my dream vacation is spending two weeks traveling around Italy with my future partner in life! :-) I haven't met that special person yet but I looking for my best friend, partner in crime ;-) and the one woman that I will love a lifetime! :-) I look forward to enjoying all that Italy has to offer! The wonderful food, wine and beauty!!! If you haven't figured it out yet, I'm one of those romantic passionate guys, that loves life and all that it has to offer! I'm just looking for that wonderful woman to share it with hand-in-hand until the sun sets! :-)