Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418531133 A Single Woman in Apopka, FL 70 / Executive Secretary/Bookkeeper

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Apopka
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Apopka, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Apopka, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I care deeply for my children and grandchildren. They are one of the most rewarding pieces of my life. I am passionate about helping people who are struggling and accepting where they may be in there lives. Life is one miracle after another. Stopping long enough to be thankful for being born in the US and enjoying my family is so rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to dance. I find I am more physically fit when I am dancing a couple nights a week. I like plays and concerts. I love sunsets and watching for the moon with my grandkids who are two.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness and patience

The first thing people notice about me

My gental spirit

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Kite Runner. It was about two young boys growing up during the war. It gave me a new look at a generation of people misplaced by war.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grandchildren
  2. My education
  3. My friendships

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I love to laugh.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I just moved to Florida from Colorado.