Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418523134 A Single Woman in Fort Worth, TX 32 / Tarrant County

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Fort Worth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college

Fort Worth, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Fort Worth, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say I my love is music, hanging out with family & good friends, I also love to laugh & doing anything fun. I love to eat, so I really enjoy good food. Shopping of course, I love a good sale.. mainly home decor, shoes, accessories. A lady has to look nice!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy family night with kids & usually it's the park, bowling, or going to a game room. I also like having Girl Night Out with girlfriends & pretty much it's alot of conversation, wine, and food. I enjoy a good nap every now and then... this usually takes place on Sunday's after church. I have a pretty enjoyable life so far...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm so thankful to have my family. Their love & support is amazing!
  2. I'm also thankful for the friends I have in my corner, they keep me grounded.
  3. Last but none the least... I'm thankful for health, employment in a day that Unemployment is at it's highest. Being able to provide for my family is a blessing.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Hard Working, Loyal