Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418520037 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 59 / photographer,writer,director of photography & museum curator

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: city university new york, uc berleley
  • Religion: Jewish

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from city university new york, uc berleley. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Jazz music, art, film noir, history, baseball, and my daughter.

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, concerts, movies, art galleries, baseball games, exercising, and spending time with family & friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My intellect.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The life and Times of Charlie Parker is about the great alto sax player from Kansas City who became arguably the most prolific jazz man who turned the genre 180 degrees. I enjoyed reading about his tenacity to evolve into a great musician by "wood-shedding" which is a term used in music meaning constant practicing to become the best possible player.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My success in the arts.
  2. My relatively good heath.
  3. My adult daughter.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sincerity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Articulate, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm often misunderstood for It takes time to know me.

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Movies I like to Watch

Celebrity Biography