Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418510237 A Single Man in Macomb, IL 29 / Farming/student

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Macomb
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: spoon river college
  • Religion: Christian

Macomb, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Macomb, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others. I have a great understanding of life so if someone is having a problem and comes to me for help, I always do what I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

It depends on what kind of mood I am in. Then I decide what i want to do!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want what most people should. I would like someone that is honest, loyal, trustworthy, committed, communicates well, and just takes me for who I am and does not use my faults against me.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality and that i have a good sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

I dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends
  2. Life
  3. Oppertunity

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Im not like every other guy out there......seriously!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

Ask if you want to know anything else.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

blake shelton, jack johnson, nickel creek, mercy me, garth brooks

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, war movies, marvel

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, discovery, history channel