Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4418462233 A Single Woman in Halifax, PA 61 / home care giver

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Halifax
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Halifax, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Halifax, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have four pets three cats and one dog. I also enjoy doning crafts, I like to go camping, and see different places. I also enjoy being with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

doing crafts like making cards, beading, crocheting. watching craft shows, and camping

The most influential person in my life has been

some one who can take a joke and laugh with you at the little things of life. He also need to have a good sence of humer

The first thing people notice about me

how caring and willing to help people

The last book I read and enjoyed

the last book i read was a christian romance novl. how they work there difference out.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. just being a live
  2. for my children
  3. for my life in Christ

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

sensative i am

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Kind, Spiritual

A little more about me

not that i can think of