Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4417650827 A Single Man in Walla Walla, WA 33 / Digital Design Informatics

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Walla Walla
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Walla Walla, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Walla Walla, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

You can contact me by email by reading the last question, follow parenthesis, its easy just look :)Sports, Video games and going to church, someone who will not only be my loving partner but also be someone who is my best friend. I am confident that i could be with any girl and be good for them but the problem is that i need to find one that is good for me also. Someone who appreciates the things i do and fill in the flaws that i may have and i will do the same for me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Sports, Playing Video games, going to church, outdoor activities whether it be walking or hiking/camping ect. I pretty much like to do everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is very cuddly and likes to spend time doing romantic things.Someone who likes to play video games and watch sports and exercising with me. Going to church is also very important. Someone who is up for taking early morning walks or jogging. I am very naturally energetic. I am very flexible in trying new things and open to adventures.

The first thing people notice about me

they think i am a baseball player :) i was for a time and played in college.second is my eyes alot of people notice... depending on the lighting my eyes will turn teal, blue, or green.

The last book I read and enjoyed

i read sci fi books.... I like dragon lance seriesI also like reading books that are related to my field of work which is a must :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. computer games :)
  3. god

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a very shy individual so many people on first meeting me mistake shyness for arrogance and unfriendly. But in all reality I am very humorous, caring and happy person.I am not a very serious person most of the time, but i do have a very serious side when the circumstances are needed. Some people are mistaken by this as someone who is immature which is far from the truth.I am extremely intelligent and intuitive. I understand what most people are thinking and try to make them happy of help them in some way.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spontaneous

A little more about me

coreysmorehouse)(@)(g)(m)(a)(i)(l)I am a very romantic person who likes to spend time with another person who has the core interests that i have. I like to basically anything i am not limited to just anything. However i am old enough and been through enough to know what i need and what i want and i won't make that mistake again.I am currenty going to school and almost finished with my degree in Digital Design Informatics so as soon as i am done my financial obligations will easily be taken care of.I am also very ambitious and i have ideas of creating an online gaming review site and see if that will make me some extra dollars