Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4416624818 A Single Woman in Mobile, AL 30 / Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Mobile
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Mobile, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mobile, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about living life to the fullest and enjoying time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with my friends. I like going out to the movies, going shopping, or just hanging out and watching tv. I also like to work out and do anything outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that loves being active, and just having fun in general. I am looking for someone who is a strong Christian and has strong family values.

The first thing people notice about me

I would say that people notice that I am funny. I love to laugh and I like making my friends laugh too.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Angels and Demons, by Dan Brown. I guess it would be considered a little controversial, just like The DaVinci Code, but I like those kinds of books just for the interesting historical facts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. experiences in life that teach you something about yourself that you didnt know before

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

My friends and family are the most important thing to me. They may not be perfect, but neither am I, and I love them for it!!