Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4416189721 A Single Woman in Imperial, MO 30 / cosmotoligest

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Imperial
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Imperial, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Imperial, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say I am moast passionate about my relationships. I put 110% effort into a relationship.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy being outside. Camping,boating, and hikeing are things i enjoy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Willingness, not someone who wants to settel.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile alot!

The last book I read and enjoyed

It was a true murder story, Scott Petersons story actually. I find human nature to be fasaniating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My family's and my health
  3. Good Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My love for music

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Happy

A little more about me

I love to have a good time weather it wis with one person or 100 people it dosent matter i love to make the best of any situation.