Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4415619928 A Single Man in Santa Clara, CA 32 / Business Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends, Life, Music, Education, History, Heritage, Being Productive, Going to bed each night satisfied with my day and waking up each morning thankful for a chance to do it all again.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sharing time socializing with friends and family, enjoying the outdoors with people or alone, listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to be with someone who is an equal and a partner. Of course we all have times when we need support and must give support back, but I'm not looking for anyone to adopt. You have to be able to keep up with me and at the same time be somewhat independent. I admire people that can make it for themselves and it's what I'd look for in starting a family.

The first thing people notice about me

I can talk to almost anyone and converse with a wide range of people. Sometimes its a blessing, sometimes a curse :-P

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley and Me. I've read so many serious pieces of literature that I grabbed this one because of the dog on the cover. It's a true story of a writer's family growing up during a time where they had a laborador, Marley. I love my dogs too so it struck a familiar chord. It has it's funny moments and serious moments which express the bond between man and dog that only dog owners will know. It was nice to just read something for fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. All of my family and friends
  2. My parents, who are my heroes
  3. My education, academically and socially

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Most interactions I have with people around me is done almost exclusively in English. But extra points if you know Spanish, because there is a whole different side to me that only those people get to see. And trust me, it's fun :-)

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing

A little more about me

My name is Ricardo. I don't think eharmony will let me change it. So, there it is!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis