Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4415232912 A Single Woman in Franklin, TN 34 / intern architect

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Franklin
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Franklin, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Franklin, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm most passionate about my career. I love architecture and design. I chose healthcare architecture to begin my career because I believe there's something sacred about "healing" architecture. I truly care about people and invest a lot of time and energy to design better healthcare environments.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love sports. I am just now starting to play golf on a regular basis, but I love it. I play on a co-ed flag football team for the Nashville Sports League. I bowl in a co-ed league during the winter. I admit I am a huge NASCAR fan. I love the outdoors, especially camping, boating, and fishing! I love music and really enjoy concerts. I like art, and especially enjoy doing graphic design and photography in my spare time.

The most influential person in my life has been

I think it's impossible to write a description of what exactly I am looking for in someone. It all really comes down to the chemisty between us. I am looking for someone who is honest and has a great personality above all, and who compliments my own qualities. I want someone who doesn't mind getting dressed up every now and then and going out to a nice dinner, but also loves spending a day at the lake fishing and loves those lazy Friday nights at home cooking dinner and snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie after a long week of work. I want someone who likes adventure and wants to share in those experiences together.

The first thing people notice about me

My easy-going personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I haven't had a chance to read much for fun recently. I am currently reading the U.S. Green Building Council's New Construction & Major Renovation LEED Reference Guide.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and friends
  2. my career
  3. the excitement of what tomorrow might bring

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Passionate, Perceptive

A little more about me

I think my favorite quote is a good summary of my outlook on life: "I haven't a clue as to how my story will end. But that's all right. When you set out on a journey and night covers the road, that's when you discover the stars." - Nancy Willard