Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414886112 A Single Woman in McGehee, AR 60 / Retired Cosmotologist

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: McGehee
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

McGehee, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in McGehee, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about finding a mate to share my life. I am passionate about my daily activities with friends and family. I am passionate about keeping a healthy living environment. I love to cook and clean and prepare healthy meals. I love to take brisk walks and excercise to maintain my good health. I love listening to soft music. I also love to travel. I love to garden and care for my indoor plants. To relax, I like to hear the sound of water. I love caring for people, especially the elderly and mentally challenged people. I love to laugh and make others laugh and just have a good time.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I love to read novels,magazines,and periodicals. I also love to listen to soft music. I love to walk briskly and play cards with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My big heart.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Living Your Best Life Now by Joel Olsteen. Self explainatory by the title. It is self empowering.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for children and grandchildren.
  2. I am thankful for my health.
  3. I am thankful for my well-being.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good person.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I am a very serious about my life and finding someone as serious as I.