Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414863914 A Single Woman in Duluth, MN 37 / Study abroad program coordinator

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Duluth
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Duluth, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Duluth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am extremely passionate about traveling. By living in and traveling to other places, I have learned so much about multiple cultures. Plus I have also learned a great deal about myself. Seeing new places and experiencing new things is something that I will continue to do throughout my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I enjoy taking photographs ranging from travels, family gatherings, things I want to remember, to artistic images. In addition to photography, I enjoy entertaining friends and family from anything from a dinner party to an informal gathering.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Most recently, I read "Sense & Sensibility" by Jane Austen. It follows the Dashwood sisters as they learn about life and love. Books I am currently reading are "I'm A Stranger Here Myself" by Bill Bryson, "The Emigrants" by Vilhelm Moberg and "Love, Eat, Pray" by Elizabeth Gilbert.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Laughter

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Hard Working, Kind, Optimistic