Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414653321 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 55 / School Counselor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are faith, family, and friends. Having a personal relationship with Christ has brought me through some very trying times. Family is very important to me, as are my friends. We are always there for each other. I especially enjoy my elderly friends with the wisdom and character that they add to life!

I typically spend my leisure time

Most of my leisure time is spent with family and friends. I love to travel and go dancing. I also enjoy watching all kinds of sporting events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is faithful, honest & genuine, yet knows how to have fun and enjoy life!

The first thing people notice about me

I like to smile & laugh!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Professionally, I'm reading "The Inner Wealth Initiative". Personally, I'm reading "Total Forgiveness". Typically, I read novels in the summer when I have a little more time. This summer isn't one of those times, unfortunately, so the movies will have to do.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being a Christian
  2. coming from a loving family
  3. knowing that I raised two kids to become wonderful adults

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a busy person, which means I can't always say yes to all of the things that people would like for me to do!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Thoughtful

A little more about me

My membership will expire in August 2008.