Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414652615 A Single Woman in Montvale, NJ 47 / Medical Recruiter

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Montvale
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Montvale, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Montvale, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Living life to the fullest!! Making the most of each day and hopefully meeting that someone special who can come along for the journey!!

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy relaxing with a good book, watching the Yankees, baking, going to movies, concerts or shows, music, dining out, and spending time with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I have 2, honesty and someone easy-going.

The first thing people notice about me

I am out-going and easy to speak to.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Secret. It's about the law of attraction. It was very uplifting. Nice to read something that talks about your positive thoughts and what they can do for you.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Health
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a good sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Funny, Generous