Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #4414515025 A Single Woman in Poway, CA 30 / writer and business partner

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Poway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Poway, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Poway, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im most passionate about writing and playing music. and living life on the edge

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy recording and mixing my own music or learning a new song. I do make my own demos. I also like writing, specifially philosophy, i will sit for ours either writing a new theory or reading on a new one. I also like drawing or skeching, mostly 4th dimensional objects. The poictures ive drawn, as i am told, are very good and trippy.

The most influential person in my life has been

im looking for someone who can carry a deep conversation, not about emotiona nd crap like that, but serious ongoing topics. but also being able to have fun, no matter where we are

The first thing people notice about me

most people notice that i may seem quiet at first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The House, haha it was a very detailed book and it was about a haunted house the connected different people. if it were a movie it would be very very horrific

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. being alive
  2. my learning ability
  3. just being myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

i can be very spontaneous, but controlling, out there, and very humorous and the balilty to always live life on the edge.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i take the time to get to know people, and i respect them. so i usually expect for others to do the same. and i a sense now where i can tell if someone is just trying to get to me in wrong ways. im not the one that can be fooled.